Colorado-Wyoming Optimist District
Zone 6 Clubs
Serving Southeast Denver and Aurora
Mary Grace Wake, Lt. Governor
mgwake695@gmail.com

The Gateway Optimist Club meets every Wednesday, 7AM at the Village Inn Restaurant, 15200 E Illiff Ave, Aurora. For more information contact Tom Mehl, Club President. tmehl1954@gmail.com 

The Heather Gardens Optimist Club meets 1st Thursdays at 8:30AM and 3rd Thursdays at Noon at Heather Gardens Rendezvous, 2888 S. Heather Gardens Way, Aurora. For more information contact Robert Schlageter (rschlageter@comcast.net) or Darlene Park (dlpark5088@aol.com), Club Co-Presidents. 

The Tamarac Optimist Club meets the 1st, 2nd and 3rdThursdays at 8:30AM and the 4th Thursday, 7PM at Calvary Baptist Church. For more information contact Shermalee Eikermann (bseikermann@hotmail.com) or Sandy Middleton (sandymid89@aol.com), Club Co-Presidents. 

The Windsor Gardens Breakfast Optimist Club meets 2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 8AM and 3rd Wednesday, 6pm in the Windsor Gardens Center Point -Colorado Room. For more information contact Bob Hamblin. blhamblin2@gmail.com